Verwaltung (Mo. bis Do. 07:00 – 16:00 Uhr / Fr. geschlossen)

Christoph Feth

Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

Christoph Feth
Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

feth@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 21

Annette Reiff

Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

Annette Reiff
Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

reiff@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 22

Christian Bertram

Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

Christian Bertram
Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

bertram@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 20

Susanne Willenberg

Buchhaltung

Susanne Willenberg
Buchhaltung

willenberg@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 23

Technik / Produktion

Berndt Thormann

Technik / Produktion

Berndt Thormann
Technik /Produktion

thormann@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 25

Geschäftsführung

Georg Hoefer

Geschäftsführung

Georg Hoefer
Geschäftsführung

hoefer@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 24

Susanne Willenberg

Geschäftsführung

Susanne Willenberg
Geschäftsführung

willenberg@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 23