Kontakte 2017-03-14T16:19:32+00:00

Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf:

Christoph Feth

Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

Christoph Feth
Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

feth@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 21

Annette Reiff

Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

Annette Reiff
Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

reiff@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 22

Michaela Krueger

Akquise / Verkauf

Michaela Krueger
Akquise / Verkauf

krueger@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 29

Michael Koch

Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

Michael Koch
Auftragsbearbeitung/Versand

koch@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 27

Stefan Hanuschik

Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

Stefan Hanuschik
Auftragsbearbeitung/Verkauf

hanuschik@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 20

Grafik / Digitaldruck      Buchhaltung      Technik / Produktion

Anja Gebauer

Druckmediengestaltung / Digitaldruck

Anja Gebauer
Druckmediengestaltung / Digitaldruck

gebauer@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 28

Susanne Willenberg

Buchhaltung

Susanne Willenberg
Buchhaltung

willenberg@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 23

Berndt Thormann

Technik / Produktion

Berndt Thormann
Technik /Produktion

thormann@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 25

Geschäftsführung

Georg Hoefer

Geschäftsführung

Georg Hoefer
Geschäftsführung

hoefer@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 24

Susanne Willenberg

Geschäftsführung

Susanne Willenberg
Geschäftsführung

willenberg@hoefer-etiketten.de

Tel: 05187 302 23